Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Upcoming Events

March 23, 2021 - 08:00am PST/09:00am MST/11:00am EST/17:00 CET

Germany - Canada Smart Industry Networking Event

More info and registration

Oct 22, 2020 - Mar 29, 2021

MEDICA Healthcare Brokerage Event 2020 - Virtual

More info and registration

Feb 23, 2021 - 08:00am MST/10:00am EST/16:00 CET

Webinar: An EU-Canada Journey Under CETA

More info and registration

Mar 31, 2021 - 08:00am MST/10:00am EST/16:00 CET

Workshop: Access North America via Canada through CETA & CUSMA

More info and registration

May 18, 2021 - 05:00am to 10:00am MST/13:00 to 18:00 CET

Ignite North 2021 - Forestry & Mining (Sweden - Canada Matchmaking Event)

More information