Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Germany - Canada Smart Industry Networking Event

March 23, 2021 - 08:00am PST/09:00am MST/11:00am EST/17:00 CET

Organized by our EEN Canada consortium, Zenit GmbH and NRW Global this networking event focused on Smart Industry technologies brings together industry players from Germany and Canada.

The two and a half hour event will briefly introduce network partners and agencies available to assist SMEs in Canada and Germany. Companies from both countries will provide best practice examples on how to enter the Canadian/German market. Canadian and German companies interested in pitching their technology solutions at the event are invited to express their interest either to GCCIR, EUCCCW, EUCCAN, OTCNS, or Zenit GmbH. Spaces for pitching are limited so if you are interested in pitching, please inform us as soon as possible.

Participation is free!

 

Schedule:

08:00am PST/09:00am MST/11:00am EST Welcome & introduction
08:05am PST/09:05am MST/11:05am EST Presentation on benefits of CETA
08:30am PST/09:30am MST/11:30am EST Overview of agencies available to assist SMEs in Canada and Germany
08:50am PST/09:50am MST/11:50am EST Company persentations: Best practice examples from Canada and Germany
09:10am PST/10:10am MST/12:10pm EST Snack and beverage break
09:20am PST/10:20am MST/12:20pm EST Company presentations: Pitches from Canada and Germany
10:20am PST/11:20am MST/1:20pm EST Explanation of B2Match meetings and platform use over the following days and wrap-up
11:00am PST/12:00pm MST/2:00pm EST
- March 30, 2021
Individual bilateral meetings between participants

 

For more information and to register, please click here.