Project Description

EdTech in a virtual world – How to drive innovation & international growth

May 12, 2021 – 07:50a.m. MDT/09:50a.m. EDT/15:50 CET

Inspiring & informative plenary sessions, and targeted 1:1 meetings

  • Registration for the event opens: 26 March at 5 p.m.
    Booking for 1:1 Meetings opens: 19 April – 12 May 2021
    Period where 1:1 meetings can be requested, accepted/rejected and scheduled

EdTech has many different definitions & meanings but put simply it is “applying digital technology to deliver a new form of learning architecture”.

EdTech encompasses every aspect of our daily lives – formal education, informal education and work. How people consume learning is continuously evolving, supported by innovative EdTech solutions including, AI, AR/VR, Gamification, Micro Learning & Personalised Learning.

Against the backdrop of Covid-19 it has never been as important to drive new forms of digitalised learning!

To capture the impact of accelerated, digitalised learning – this event aims to both explore & showcase market opportunities, responding to ever changing demands in the following sectors:

  • Corporate Learning
  • Higher Education
  • K-12 (primary & secondary education)
  • Learning & Development

Topics addressed?

  • Digital Transformation
  • eLearning
  • Gamification
  • Learning through Experience – AR/VR
  • Robotics
  • Coding

For more information, please click here.