Project Description

Workshop: Importing food products in Canada from the EU

May 12, 2021, 8am – 9am MDT/10am – 11am EDT/4pm – 5pm CET

CETA provides great opportunities for European food products in the growing Canadian market.

This workshop will walk you through the logistics, customs, regulatory and documentary process and requirements for a cost-efficient and smooth entry in Canada.

To register for the workshop, please click here.